Partnership Groups

“Making a Difference”
“Talking Heads”
“Wanstead and Woodford
Aldersbrook Primary
Christchurch Primary
Cleveland Road Primary
Gordon Primary
Mayespark Primary
South Park Primary
SS Peter and Paul’s Primary
Woodlands Primary
Winston Way Primary
Atam Academy
Al Noor VA Primary
Barley Lane Primary
Chadwell Primary
Downshall Primary
Farnham Green Primary
Goodmayes Primary
Grove Primary
Little Heath
Astrum Academy
Seven Kings Primary
William Torbitt Primary
Coppice Primary
Fairlop Primary
Gilbert Colvin Primary
John Bramston Primary
Manford Primary
Mossford Green Primary
New Rush Hall
Avanti Court
Clore Tikva Primary
Cranbrook Primary
Gearies Primary
Glade Primary
Parkhill Infants
WOHL Ilford Jewish Primary
Highlands Primary
Redbridge Primary
Uphall Primary

Churchfields Infants
Churchfields Juniors
Nightingale Primary
Oakdale Infants
Oakdale Junior
Ray Lodge Primary
Roding Primary
Snaresbrook Primary
St Antony's Primary
Wanstead Church Primary
Wells Primary
Chair: Debbie Keigwin
V.Chair: Brian Hughes
CPD Rep: Mel Jackson
Chair: Clare Pike
V.Chair: Ailsa Burfoot
CPD Rep: Lee Walker
Chair: Jenny Berriman
V.Chair: Penny Martin
CPD Rep: Melanie Dye
Chair: Bob Drew
V.Chair: Jas Leverton
CPD Rep: Bob Drew
Chair: Helen Radmore
V.Chair: Natalie Denchfield
CPD Rep: Lindsay Linning
Associate Members:
Parkhill Juniors
Newbury Park Primary